In a video she posted on Instagram, Anita Joseph offered a characteristic comment about being more slender and having a more sweltering figure than Nicki Minaj.

tvguidetime.com

Anita Joseph offered this comment during a discussion with a lady who guaranteed Nicki Minaj is the main lady on earth that is more supplied than she is, in any case, dismissed the remark, bringing up that there is no establishment for examination.

‘I have a characteristic body’. Anita Joseph said.

That’s what anita Joseph expressed despite the fact that she values Nicki Minaj and the abundance she has, she doesn’t require a medical procedure on her own body.

Responding to the video chu6x composed; Nor they talk in any case… … . Yen yen than nicki Minaj… .. Nicki is my crush.

Anita nor let me utilize the rope for you ohh Nah micki Minaj she fine pass, not Nicki Minaj 😂😂😂😂 publicity yourself jor

mizloriita composed; Gettat abeg. No, be my Nicki, forget the yansh. Nicki face card is first rate She is better than NICKI buh not better than me Since I’m THE Excellence GODDESS FOR THEM📌 I Expressed out loud Whatever I SAID(tag anyplace)

ainadammy composed; Dey cry your sense oooo… .E bi like chei your sense wear give you high ground ooo😂

remmymarttens: Nne, change that your mirror that has been getting you deluded. Anything to fulfill yourself… Do am Abeg☺️ We have lost our needs in this country beginning around 1960

— GhGossip.com (@GhGossipDotCom) September 25, 2022