Mr Latin wished himself a cheerful birthday and composed,

tvguidetime.com

“I wish myself a cheerful birthday.”

He wrote in another post,

“I express gratitude toward God for His benevolent actions on my birthday.”

Last year, to pay tribute to his 55th birthday celebration, the veteran posted photographs of himself on his authority Instagram account. In the subtitle of one of his posts, the Yoruba jokester composed,

“Much thanks to you Ruler for one more year..” “I wish you a cheerful birthday.”

His better half surprised him with a vehicle a couple of days after his birthday.

He expressed gratitude toward his significant other for the unexpected gift on his Instagram page, where he paraded the new gift.

— Lauren Richardson (@richardson_edu) October 14, 2022

Mr Latin offered thanks to his significant other and asked that God would meet her in her hour of need.

The comedic entertainer added that he was excited with the birthday present, noticing that it was slow on the uptake, but still good enough.

He subtitled the post: “Thank you kindly my sweetheart spouse @ronkesololaamusan for this Suprise!!!” May God meet you at your place of need. I revere you, my beautiful spouse. Thank you kindly for this awesome treat birthday present. It’s smarter to be late than never… I love you, my sweetheart @ronkesololaamusan.”

Large numbers of his associates, including Odunlade Adekola, Funke Etti, Muyiwa Ademola, and others, raged the remark segment with salutary messages because of the post.