Mr Jollof called out Zinoleesky in a video shared on-line, stating that the singer failed to perform in his latest show.

tvguidetime.com

The entertainer claimed that Zinoleesky got here past due to the event and left out sending him a message to inform him of the development.

He captioned the video: “@zinoleesky I no pay you for appearance na to perform!!! I will teach you manners in case you comply with my pump.”

In different information: It is a aspect of joy for Mr and Mrs Moses Otabor, Parents of Big Brother Naija level-up winner, Phyna as they have fun their daughter’s new milestone. Phyna’s mother and father seemed so excited in her new automobile as her father demanded that they take photographs with the car.

They were very pleased with their daughter’s fulfillment and cherished the brand new automobile. Netizens tapped from their blessings inside the feedback.

@Winner said: “I faucet from ur blessing pricey I desire I can have this opportunity some day God assist .”

@Duke wrote: “Make Money with ur cellphone. This is the nice own family that merits this year’s winning congratulations circle of relatives.”

pic.twitter.com/gqIUr54l4K

— Postsubman (@Postsubman) October 5, 2022

@user270694158032 reacted: “I must make my mother and father rejoice even as they’re alive, baba God help me.”