As her male collaborator, Zubby Michael, gave her an immense shock, the stunning entertainer really wanted to yell in please.

tvguidetime.com

On Friday, August twelfth, KFN declared that Destiny Etiko ran a 33.

As she offered thanks to God, the Drama Doll sovereign, as she is tenderly alluded to, discussed her initial life.

She developed brought up locally where everybody strived to be the most ideal adaptation of themselves.

She boasted about the fact that she was so lucky to have been remarkable her whole life and what she had achieved at her age.

“Growing up, everybody around me invested their energy attempting to be perfect. I’m one of the fortunate ones who has forever been perfect and I am so pleased with myself and what I have had the option to accomplish in my age. All greatness to God Almighty. I’m relentless, I am strong, I am a Porsche without any breaks, I am powerful, I am so certain, I really want no batteries to play, I am free, no doubt, I am exceptionally single game. I petition God for long life and flourishing and I likewise ask that my new age delivers ceaseless euphoria and bliss to my life and my friends and family. Blissful birthday to me. A valiant leo sovereign”.

Fate Etiko facilitated a luxurious birthday gathering with a few of her collaborators in participation to mark her new age.

Jerry Williams, Zubby Michael, and Queen Nwokoye were completely seen there.

Fate Etiko was delivered shocked by Zubby Michael as he gave her heaps of naira.

Predetermination Etiko was stunned by the heaps of nairas he gave her in the video she posted on Instagram.

 

Destiny Etiko (@destinyetikoofficial)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Recollect how Destiny Etiko was excited when Zubby Michael, a male partner, gave her friendship as she counted down to her birthday?

The thrilling celebrity posted a video of Zubby Michael splashing her with cash on Instagram.

Fate Etiko was radiating with bliss in the video, radiating with fervor as she said thanks to him for his adoration.

Fate Etiko expressed gratitude toward him for the love while sharing the video.

She appealed to God for him to have extra gifts.

“Pre birthday doings Biko. Gid favor u such a huge amount for this EZE OOO. Am so thankful”.