The breathtaking entertainer really wanted to shout for euphoria as her male partner, Zubby Michael, amazed her with pomp and circumstance.

tvguidetime.com

KFN investigated Friday, August twelfth, that Destiny Etiko timed 33.

The Drama Doll sovereign, as she is affectionately referred to, described her young life experience as she expressed appreciation to God.

While growing up, everybody around her invested their energy attempting to be perfect, and she arose as one of them.

She communicated her pride about being one of the fortunate ones who has forever been perfect and what she has accomplished at her age.

“Growing up, everybody around me invested their energy attempting to be perfect. I’m one of the fortunate ones who has forever been perfect and I am so pleased with myself and what I have had the option to accomplish at my age. All greatness to God Almighty. I’m relentless, I am strong, I am a Porsche without any breaks, I am powerful, I am so certain, I really want no batteries to play, I am free, definitely,

I am exceptionally single game. I petition God for long life and flourishing and I additionally ask that my new age delivers ceaseless euphoria and bliss to my life and my friends and family. Blissful birthday to me. A daring leo queTo praise her new age, Destiny Etiko tossed an intricate birthday slam with a considerable lot of her partners in participation.

Sovereign Nwokoye, Zubby Michael, and Jerry Williams were spotted at the occasion.

Zubby Michael left Destiny Etiko dumbfounded as he down-poured heaps of nairas on her.

 

Destiny Etiko (@destinyetikoofficial)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

In the video, Destiny Etiko was excited as she radiated with grins and valued him for his affection.

Sharing the video, Destiny Etiko valued him for hell’s sake.

She petitioned God for additional favors for him. “Pre-birthday doings Biko. God favor u such a huge amount for this EZE OOO. I Am so thankful”.