Today, October 31st, 2022, the well known Yoruba entertainer turns 64.

tvguidetime.com

Taking to Instagram, the entertainer posted a video of himself being splashed with cash, alongside a sincere message.

The veteran expressed that there’s no need to focus on how it starts, yet about how it advances.

In offering his thanks to his maker, he said thanks to Allah for his life, great wellbeing, and proceeded with thriving.

Taiwo Hassan wished himself a cheerful birthday by coming down petitions on himself.

“There wasn’t any need to focus on how it begins, yet the way that it goes and where it winds up.” I acclaim and love Allah and have nothing else to express except for Alhamdulilahi. I thank my maker for the endowment of life, great wellbeing, and everlasting life.

I wish myself every one of the beneficial things throughout everyday life. I wish Allah would keep on giving my squeezing wants, as well as my necessities as a whole and wants. Furthermore, consistently meet with me at my resource.

Veteran actor, Taiwo Hassan popularly known as Ogogo, is marking his birthday on Monday.

He shared a picture of himself via his verified Instagram page to commemorate the day. pic.twitter.com/OUPGil4jB9

— Punch Newspapers (@MobilePunch) October 31, 2022

Abiolu Omo Iyaa Taiye, blissful birthday.”