Seeking after 200 for win, Pakistan were 104 for no hardship in the thirteenth over when Moeen invited himself on and gave up 21 runs, including three sixes.

tvguidetime.com

Pakistan clutched the power and continued to win by 10 wickets, with commander Babar Azam hitting a magnificent 100 years.

The power changed when I astonished my. That genuinely gave them the conviction and after that they were basically steady,” Moeen said.

“I felt like it was dealt with for its larger part. I truly feel my over lost the game for us. That was a wagered on my part.

“I went to endeavor to get a wicket, almost buy a wicket. Obviously it didn’t work and that is when Pakistan really ruled the match.”

The seven-match series is level at 1-1, with the third T20 to be played later on Friday.

England are playing four matches in Karachi and three in Lahore preceding returning in December to play three tests in the second leg of the visit.

Pakistan won by 10 wickets to level the seven-match series at 1-1.

READ: https://t.co/eULFGrN5rO#PakvsEng #MoeenAli #MohammadRizwan #BabarAzam pic.twitter.com/E2XAprhfGe

— TOI Sports (@toisports) September 23, 2022